Body, Mind & Cosmos – Astrology & Ayurveda Workshop

$25.00

Ayurvedic principles are examined through the lens of Sign, Element and Mode to describe the theory of temperament.

Learn practical tools to maintain balance of body, mind and soul.

– SUNDAY May 5th 11am AEST or SATURDAY May 4th 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT (USA)

Class numbers limited.       Allow 90-120 mins

Platform: Zoom   Cost: $25 AUD  approx $17 USD or 13 GBP

Out of stock

Description

BODY, MIND & COSMOS – Ayurveda and Astrology

The body and the cosmos are inextricably linked.

In this brief introduction to what is a major branch of astrology, we explore astrological thinking in both the Ayurvedic and Western traditions, and learn how connections between planet and body system have been understood through time.

Ideas first expressed in The Charaka Samhita are brought into a contemporary framework, allowing students to apply ancient theories to modern life.

Ayurvedic principles are examined through the lens of Sign, Element and Mode to describe the theory of temperament.

Learn practical tools to maintain balance of body, mind and soul.

– SUNDAY May 5th 11am AEST or SATURDAY May 4th 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT (USA)

Class numbers limited.

Platform: Zoom            Allow 90-120 mins

Cost: $25 AUD  approx $17 USD or 13 GBP

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ANY OF OUR COURSES DON’T HESITATE TO GET IN TOUCH

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Body, Mind & Cosmos – Astrology & Ayurveda Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.